Rastorc sees into your soul…

November 21st, 2012

nov21

The arrangement here is nice. The technicolor flora really pops in front of the black. Then creepy little one-eyed black animals bordering the gorilla add some creepy asymmetry.

I don’t know why— probably because I’m insane– but I’ve mentally dubbed that staring black bird Rastorc. Aside from sounding evil, it’s a cool backronym for Raven Always Staring To Obliterate Reader’s Comfort.

I suppose his bug buddies here today would be Mastorc and Aastorc? Those don’t sound as cool.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in RASTORC, True or False and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rastorc sees into your soul…

  1. Pingback: Do you accept Rastorc as your maniacal overlord? | The Slylock Files

  2. gleeb says:

    But RASTORC is a wading bird, not a raven. Or is it also a master of avian disguise? OK, I’m going to try to stop thinking about RASTORC.

  3. Pingback: Better tear down that church | The Slylock Files

Leave a comment