What the hell

It’s been hard for me to juggle the blog while focusing on my education. Still, upon seeing Tuesday’s beauty I really tried having this up before midnight.

Slylock Fox – March 18th, 2014

03_18
This comic was like a beautiful siren song, luring me from my academic life to this shipwreck of a blog. It was a particularly aggressive, death metal siren song, about the earth regurgitating a craggly destroyer of men.

So what do you think those clouds are? Steam from the molten core that forged him, or the damned souls that power his body?

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Six Differences and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What the hell

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Wow. They’ve finally revealed the apocalypse that caused the decline in man. Not what I expected.

Leave a Reply

