I guess if you’re into that

Slylock Fox – March 13th, 2014

03_13I’ve been using the “belly shirts” category a lot lately, haven’t I? I haven’t really mentioned it in a while, but that’s because it’s never in the context of a wolf lustfully thrusting his tum towards the image of a snazzily dressed pig.

Congratulations, Slylock, I’m creeped out by them again.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Belly shirts, Bones and fish skeletons, Little Black Mouse, Six Differences, Word scramble and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I guess if you’re into that

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    He seems to be caressing the pig on the screen with his toes, too. The spider and little black mouse want to look away, and yet they cannot.

  2. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Is it me, or does the pig look a little like the father from Family Guy?

  3. tymime says:

    By the by, he knows:

    • Inkwell says:

      …Dang.

      He’s actually commented on here a couple times. Which is awesome of him, because I know if I were in his position I would cock an eyebrow and close the window.

Leave a Reply

