PSA: Always wear a helmet

I have no idea where yesterday’s post was all day. I queued it for midnight and it appeared at like 10 PM. Today’s post on the other hand, haha I have no excuse.

Slylock Fox – February 26th, 2014

02_26

Certain, less hot Slylock bloggers get so wrapped up in this whole “animal rebellion” deal that they forget the bigger issue: malevolent, demonic toasters. You could use one all your life, day in and day out for years, and never realize it, until– BOP!

Forget about the mutant anthros making the world into a mass human grave. Bread bopping is the real threat to humanity.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in ETAID, That baseball, True or False and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PSA: Always wear a helmet

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    You know….I always suspected my toaster was pure malevolence. Just today it burnt my French Toast. That seemed pretty evil to me.

Leave a Reply

