In 2015 we’re replacing that green guy

I won’t be able to access tomorrow’s comic immediately, so I’ll put up a bonus post with my favorite comics from 2013. I have a lot more candidates to choose from, but I’ll try to have it up at midnight.

Slylock Fox – December 31st, 2013

12_31

In the meantime, Slylock Fox has symbolically ended the year at the same time as this doggy’s life. The snow gently falls, burying the mistakes of 2012 under a clean white slate. For some, it’s an ending. For most, it’s a new start.

Speaking of which, meet the endearing pink bunny who’s going to be the center of all of 2014’s dog pet-themed Six Differences!

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Little brown dog, Six Differences and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

