OK, Slylock, now stop haunting me

I was pretty sick last night, so I figured I’d miss a strip just this once… My fever-induced guilt nightmares about Slylock Fox have changed my mind. I’m scared to close my eyes.

Slylock Fox – November 27th, 2013

11_27

That is not a cat happily munching grass. That is a cat that already munched grass to spite you, and is helpfully explaining how big his chunks will be mere seconds before they come out. And suddenly I’m remembering the real reason to keep your kitty indoors.

The dog, meanwhile, has just noticed that these sharp, black stalks he keeps ingesting aren’t grass.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Belly shirts, Little brown dog, True or False and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OK, Slylock, now stop haunting me

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    Well, isn’t this just great? This strip gets me all hungry to eat some tasty grass, except I can’t because there’s snow all over the grass now and the grass is dead and/or frozen. Damn it…

  2. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    That’s right cat owners! Your cat wants no part of your commie, hippie lifestyle!. While you munch on soy hot dogs and quinona bacon, your cat will be eating 100% all american beef, fish and chicken.

Leave a Reply

