I love you, Little Naked Me

Slylock Fox – November 22nd, 2013

11_22

My first reaction to this panel was a suppressed d’aww. My second was to wonder why his lovely mate was slimmer, clothed, and wearing boatloads of mascara. My third was kind of like “AAAUUUGH DOGS HAVE BEEN BREEDING WITH HUMANS”, only more guttural.

In hindsight, that was a little rash. Clearly he’s a Six Differences-style kinda-anthro and she’s a full-anthro Forest citizen, separated forever by canon. I’m OK with that last part, because that’s somehow creepier.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in How to Draw and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I love you, Little Naked Me

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    I like how he just pulled that flower out by the roots. He knows how much she loves the taste of dirty flower roots.

Leave a Reply

