Max succumbs to frost bite on a very special Slylock

My little archive dip is getting harder and harder to do. I use a date generator to pick old Sunday and Mondays, but it’s getting to the point where my first 10 choices are either comics I already posted reruns of, or comics the bigger blogs got to first. Or Slylock and Max entering a tomb for 18th time.

The very second comic I pulled up today was a Sunday version of last week’s bonus comic. Not noteworthy enough on its own, but you all need to go look at it because the Your Drawing feature looks like the Muppet Babies version of Count Weirdly.

Slylock Fox – February 10th, 2008 (click for full)

2_10_2008

Oh my god, Richard, are you OK?! Say something! Are you bleeding? Oh god. Speak to me. Say something! Oh god. I’ll get help. Slylock! Max! Over here– whoa.

do you see that babe you guys.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Cassandra Cat, Max Mouse, Slylock cases, Slylock Fox, Sunday archives and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Max succumbs to frost bite on a very special Slylock

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    I’m willing to bet a lot more happened than minor theft in Slylock’s lodge room.

    • Inkwell says:

      When this comment popped up, I forgot what comic this was… my brain just kind of drifted towards Slylock and Max. Can I take legal action over terrible mental images?

Leave a Reply

