The Epiphany

This would be where, if I weren’t working my arms off until “mid-October” (you lie, sidebar!), I’d post some kind of corny drawing of Max Mouse as Batman.

Only I’d draw it well.

Slylock Fox – October 31st, 2013

10_31

Last time on The Slylock Files, little Billy had been devoured and repurposed by the vengeful spirit of Halloween. But his soul was darker than most. With the only knife his mom would let him use, he carved through layer upon evil layer of ethereal hell-pumpkin flesh. Guts sailed through the air. Screams woke the dead. Billy savored every moment.

Schools teach me pointless things, like algebra, he mused. A blank grin slid across his lips as he tore through the cranium. When I’m king, I’ll teach butter-knife slaughter.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Bones and fish skeletons, Little Black Mouse, Six Differences, Word scramble and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Epiphany

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    “Once I perfect my shrink ray, I can do this with real people! I can’t wait!

  2. Pingback: The Dork Knight | The Slylock Files

Leave a Reply

