His dog seems pretty terrified

Oh, hey, happy belated birthday to The Slylock Files. When did it become October?

Slylock Fox – October 26th, 2013

10_26

I know I claim to be an expert at a lot of things (horsieology being among them), but I actually do know a thing or two about building houses. The first is that you don’t stick your pinky out daintily as you hammer. The second is that you have to attach the house to the floor or the family whines.

The third thing is what is that cat doing to that fence?

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Bashful cat, Six Differences, That baseball and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to His dog seems pretty terrified

  1. Inkwell says:

    Truth time! I know a little bit about building houses. Namely, that it’s why my schedule exploded.

    • Ratiocinator says:

      I know that a cat dry-humping a fence near where the house is being built vastly speeds up the process somehow. That’s what Habitat For Humanity needs, I tells ya: fence-o-philic felines.

Leave a Reply

