Good thing he’s not the King of Preemptive Arrests

Everything should be back in the queue until Saturday, and on Sunday I’ll do one of my archive posts. I’ve got a little more free time in general this week, so hopefully I’ll get stuff done.

Slylock Fox – October 13th, 2013

10_13

Here we see Slylock with some of his brightest students! (Not you, Max.) Sure, they may miss a couple classes, but they always know how to throw together a haphazard alibi. After all, it’s not like the teacher’s a detective or anything. Trust me, they’re thinking strategically; that bank robbery at 2:05? They were stuck in an elevator, thinking up cover stories!

By the way, that’s the second time we’ve seen those sad, cold eyes in Mr. Fox’s wastebasket. I think he just tosses ignorant kids like these ones.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Belly shirts, ETAID, Exactly alike, How to Draw, Max Mouse, Six Differences, Slylock Fox, True or False, Your Drawing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

