New record: 19 hours late!

OH MY CRAP I JUST GOT HOME YOU GUYS. I haven’t even seen today’s comic. As usual, Sunday’s gonna be late, and I’m not talking noon. I’ll post when I can.

Slylock Fox – October 12th, 2013

10_12

I think these ladies might be a tad cruel. Don’t get me wrong, Whiskers has been a bad kitty, and dousing him with water and letting the sun slowly boil it off his dampened skin is one thing. But I don’t want to know where they’re going with that pitcher of urine.

Still, thumbs up for finding a creative way to pass the time before the sun’s flames engulf their yard.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Six Differences, Word scramble and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New record: 19 hours late!

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Well, now that the sun has gone supernova, Slylock Fox might want to make a truce and find out what disaster solutions Count Weirdly has up his white sleeve.

Leave a Reply

