I’d see a vet

HOLY CRAP YOU GUYS MY WORK SCHEDULE IS VOMITING ALL OVER ITSELF

Slylock Fox – October 11th, 2013

10_11

We’ve all seen rats, right? Those fuzzy little scamps who make adorable pets? Bob Weber has seen rats. He knows the truth.  He knows that they are terrifying creatures, rising under the full moon with daggers in their mouths and hunger in their eyes. He may have them confused with werewolves.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’d see a vet

  1. teleogram says:

    One of the cute things about people who can draw is when they try to show you how to draw something.

    They start with something you can’t draw, then add more hard stuff you could never do, then more of the same in the details, and finish it all off with coloring and shading you still haven’t figured out how to accomplish. Ta Da! Still can’t do it, can you, suckers?

    The only thing worse is when they start with a circle, a triangle, and a rectangle, and then follow all of the previous steps. Yes, I can draw a rectangle. No, I still can’t do any of that other stuff. Grumble.

    • Inkwell says:

      I love this comic, but I’ll agree with you there. Even when you can replicate the picture, that’s just one pose… copying someone else’s shapes usually isn’t even enough to teach you the basic construction.

      Although, when I was a kid, they did teach me the concept of breaking things down into shapes, so I got some use from them.

  2. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Oh,no!! Max has become a wererat!!!

Leave a Reply

