Aww, that floor was so clean

Tuesday, my old foe…  I should be back on track until Sunday.

Slylock Fox – October 1st, 2013

10_01

Or not. I can stop now. I’ve pretty much found the greatest Six Differences ever. Point out one thing here that isn’t perfect; the cop’s maniacal grin, the robber’s spacey gaze, the loot being used as simple bookends, the “cop’s” badgeless-ness…

Compare these two characters for a moment. Which one is truly the crazy bum?

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Six Differences and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Aww, that floor was so clean

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Heeeeerrrrreee’s, Officer Johnny!!!!

  2. Ratiocinator says:

    “I heard you had a spider in your house and I got here as quick as I could with the sledgehammer! Oh, the door? Yeah, there was a spider on that, too. I couldn’t not swing at it. The hammer would get angry at me. It wants me to kill.”

Leave a Reply

