Still begging for that scalpel

After today I don’t have any comics stowed away, and it turns out I can’t get time off to sit up all night and watch Slylock Fox update. So expect some mad schedule slippin’ for two or three days. I’ve not been at the top of my game lately, but I’ll probably be easing back into my standard format in the next couple weeks. Maybe I’ll, like, comment.

Slylock Fox – September 28th, 2013

9_28

Tracy begged and begged his parents for a puppy. Every birthday, Christmas, Ash Wednesday, you name it. His tears finally paid off, and how! It was the sweetest, loyalest dog Tracy had ever seen, cute as a button and smart as a whip. It only lived to make its owner happy.

Such a specimen, Tracy knew, must be studied under glass.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Six Differences and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still begging for that scalpel

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    This is a weird subject for a panopticon….. but I guess you got to do something when you freeze dry your dead pet.

  2. Ratiocinator says:

    “Doople” is the pointy lampshade thing on the porch light. I’m an expert on dooples, and I’m glad I’m finally getting the chance to show it off.

    Oh wait, those are breeds of dogs, not things in the comic? Um….okay, a Doople dog is a Doberman/Poodle mix, and it was named after the pointy porch light lampshade thing because the very first litter of Dooples ever was conceived underneath one.

Leave a Reply

