My portfolio is an uncomfortable mass of nightmares

I’ve been waiting for thirteen hours for Comics Kingdom to stop being a 404! Let’s see what kind of magical and hilarious image has sprung forth!

Slylock Fox – August 30th, 2013

8_30

Aww, widdle puppy! It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these. An expert at everything like myself needs a greater challenge, after all. But what the heck!

Oh, yeah. This is so a puppy. Wait I messed up.

I’M NOT DOING THIS AGAIN

OK, you know how some peanutseople have dirty minds, and interpret everything as innuendo? Well, this is kind of like that, only astronomically uncool. And somehow sleazier. Look at his face and tell me he isn’t hitting on you.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in How to Draw and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My portfolio is an uncomfortable mass of nightmares

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Inkwell, I think Rule 34 may have to be invoked here.

Leave a Reply

