Mom has us chase him off with a broom

It occurs to me I’ve made nearly 300 blog posts about Slylock Fox haven’t breathed a word about it to my family or my friends. I think I might be crazy.

Slylock Fox – July 16th, 2013

7_16

And yet, I feel relatively sane looking at this puzzle. It’s not the children smiling at the pigs, snakes, and goats marinating in their in-ground pool. It’s the duck locking eyes with its soulless doppelganger, or the bunny getting caught in the pool filter.

It’s the little guy.

teeth“Are you gonna finish that flesh?”

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Six Differences and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mom has us chase him off with a broom

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    Everybody (well, every animal, at least) hanging onto the side of the pool is staring out at us. Not in a creepy RASTORC-y way, but in perplexity. “How did we all get here again? Why are we just sitting here instead of climbing out? Can anybody out there explain this to us?”

  2. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    That pool looks like what would happen if Noah’s Ark sunk.

  3. BeckoningChasm says:

    “Also, I’m a cat. Generally speaking, I don’t like to go in the water, though as always there are notable exceptions. I think I was chasing the bunny and fell in, or at least that’s what I’ll tell mom.”

Leave a Reply

