Or is it the grisly femur of the last witness?

Slylock Fox – July 13th, 2013

7_13

I’m trying to decide which aspect of this picture is my favorite. Is it the abandoned attempt to cut down a tree full of younglings, by some distracted menace? Or is it our favorite soulless, black bird abandoning its young for a one-room birdhouse?

…Before I read Slylock Fox, I thought I was nice.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Belly shirts, Bones and fish skeletons, RASTORC, Six Differences and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Or is it the grisly femur of the last witness?

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    I’m partial to the kid sticking his belly through the middle of that tire, myself.

  2. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    What do you mean “abandoned” attempt? From personal experience, cutting a live oak downs is hard and thirsty work.

    I figure our un-pictured angry psychopath just stopped to down a can of Old Milwaukee before continuing with his work.

    Either that our he forget to make sure his “Jamie Gumb” style well was properly furnished for his new “guests”.

Leave a Reply

