Tragedy makes it even classier

Slylock Fox – July 10th, 2013

7_10

I am a sophisticated woman. My sense of humor is of the highest caliber, and only the classiest jokes merit my ladylike laugh. What I’m saying is dude, look at this comic, it’s got some pig blowing saliva at a hippo.

If that doesn’t make your week, check out it’s face. That’s not the face of a mischievous kid intentionally spitting, that’s the face of a self-made robot who has forgotten a life beyond spitting.

Wait, now I’m sad.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in True or False and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tragedy makes it even classier

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    The elephant isn’t spraying water on anybody like all the other elephants in this strip. It’s the duty of the pig to pick up the slack.

  2. beckoningchasm says:

    I can’t be the first one to note that the elephant is the only animal that is naked in the pool. I didn’t know Slylock was adults-only!

  3. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    If a non-anthropomorphic alligator eats an a non-anthropomorphic duck in a pool used by both anthropomorphic and non-anthropomorphic animals …is it murder?

    Interesting……….almost as interesting as the fact that I can’t spell the word anthrophomorphic to save my life.

  4. Anon says:

    Who is attached to that snorkel and what bad luck got A FREAKING ELEPHANT about to land on him/her?

Leave a Reply

