That’s his murder face

I think I’ve mentioned it before, but some of my favorite Slylock Fox comics have nothing to do with detective work. Something is consistently weird and intriguing about the protagonists’ off-work antics to me.

Slylock Fox – July 1st, 2013

7_01

Like today! Were they taking another ill-fated trek through a jungle? Did Weirdly’s eggs finally hatch? I’d kill for some context, but I know it would ruin my fun.

It pretty much doesn’t matter what the set up is, since it gave us the most intense face to ever grace this blog.

rrrggghhh

I’m half-tempted to make this my Gravatar. No one would ever disobey me!

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Other puzzles and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to That’s his murder face

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    The tail is the most dangerous–and infuriating–part of any snake, as Slylock is discovering.

  2. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Well I guess we finally figured out what it would take to turn our vulpine gumshoe into a cop on the edge..

    Snakes. A crapload of them.

    Well at least Slylock’s response to serpentine obstacles is better than that of Dr. Henry Jones Jr.’s 😉

  3. Pingback: To be fair, their parents don’t exist | The Slylock Files

Leave a Reply

