Listen to the expert

Slylock Fox – June 28th, 2013

6_28

OK, I admit I’ve only been fishing once. I lost an arm. I did acquire a bit of knowledge, though, so I feel like I should explain this situation for you newbies.

The worms were left in the can too long. You can tell when they start to rot because they turn green. I don’t know what this boy plans to use as bait if his worms are rotten. Do fish eat birds? I guess they do, yeah.

I dunno, maybe he’s not fishing. Maybe he just wants to poke people’s brains out.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in How to Draw and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Listen to the expert

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    The first black person to appear in Slylock Fox……….and he has a black crow near him..

    DIVERSITY ATTEMPT FAIL!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

