(Lazy pun on “alligator tears”)

Slylock Fox – June 10th, 2013

6_10

Poor Chief Mutt. He’s trying so hard to be relevant in a comic strip that doesn’t bear his name. Every Monday, Slylock’s out there stopping Count Weirdly from converting your brains to yogurt. Now that no crime has been committed, who appears? Chief Mutt to the rescue!

He might be needed, if severing human hands is a crime in the anthroverse.


By the way, my schedule may be off this weekend. I’m gonna be out of town at a rad convention signing autographs with swooning dudes hanging all over me and who am I kidding. I’m gonna be dressed as a Muppet and buying brony crap.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Chief Mutt and Deputy Duck, Max Mouse, Slylock cases, Slylock Fox and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to (Lazy pun on “alligator tears”)

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    Re. severed hands: it would depend if Chief Mutt had jurisdiction in Africa, I think. Or wait–maybe it’s South America he’d need jurisdiction in. Ever since yesterday’s strip, I’ve been confused about which one of them is south of Europe.

  2. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    You see…I just know their is some hidden joke about crocodile tears in this strip…but for the life of me I can’t find it.

Leave a Reply

