That’s how I hold my pencil when I stab people

Did I say posts would be on-schedule this week? Because I meant to say I would caffeinate myself and draw until daylight.

Slylock Fox – June 6th, 2013

6_06

I can see that I wasted that time, sadly. Nothing I created today has come close to the wild-eyed, tooth-billed duck in a nice hat. I should probably keep vermin on my easel for inspiration.

Apparently Bob works best when he has animals grotesquely transmogrifying into sock puppets behind him, because none of his characters seem to notice it.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Bashful cat, ETAID, Little Black Mouse, Little brown dog, Six Differences, Word scramble and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to That’s how I hold my pencil when I stab people

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    It’s really not good manners to dangle your tongue out of your mouth so that it rests on the eyeball of someone nearby.

  2. Anon says:

    I’ve noticed the baseball has stopped trying to run.

  3. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    I’m trying to figure out what creature inhabits the pail?

  4. Pingback: NEXT EPISODE: Classy Grinning Duck blinks | The Slylock Files

Leave a Reply

