I liked picturing it as a big, blue, fashionable growth

I know this is becoming pretty common and also pretty hard to seamlessly stuff into posts, so I’m just gonna put it here: dang I like the art today. I like the variety of creatures, I love the fat, satisfied dog, and the way Slylock and Max stand out against the background.

Slylock Fox – June 2nd, 2013

6_02

Apparently the solution to the bizarre equality issues between Slylock and Max wasn’t to give the latter his own diving suit, but to give Slylock a chance to bare his furry little chest. He’s either not a very good problem solver, or exceedingly vain.

Today’s comic finally disproves my theory that Slylock’s tail is attached to his cape. Also my theory that his cape is organic.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Bashful cat, Bones and fish skeletons, Max Mouse, Slylock Fox and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I liked picturing it as a big, blue, fashionable growth

  1. $$$WESTVIEW ONCOLOGIST$$$ says:

    Yes, kids count the fish quickly, because it’s about to become a red chum-filled mess in less than 40 seconds.

Leave a Reply

