Keeper of Darkness

June 1st, the first day of summer! Bright, sunny weather, bare feet, children laughing… Let’s see how the joyous world of Six Differences portrays this beautiful day!

Slylock Fox – June 1st, 2013

6_01

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH! AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!! The eyes… the RASTORCS… even the angels! They all answer to this guy. They devour the very particles of light he casts!

The little doggy trying to nap is pretty cute.

WHAT ISN’T CUTE IS HOW ACCUSTOMED HE IS TO SUCH EVIL.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in ETAID, Little brown dog, RASTORC, Six Differences and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Keeper of Darkness

  1. Inkwell says:

    I wonder if I should make a page about my headcanons, because I just realized this blog is totally nonsensical if you’re a newcomer. Pretend this is your first exposure to Slylock Fox and tell me if that post makes any sense.

    • Ratiocinator says:

      Yeah, you’d need to click on the RASTORC tag and read the oldest entry before it made sense to you. Not a problem for me since I typically start reading blogs like this with the first post and keep going until I’m caught up, but I guess some people might be confused.

      As for the comic, I can’t help but wonder if the cute little ducky sharing food with the RASTORCs means that he or she is on their side…or wait, could the duck also be a RASTORC? Can RASTORCs shapeshift? Could anything be a RASTORC???

      Now I’m scared. I think the owl is, too.

      • Inkwell says:

        I like to imagine normal birds gradually turn into RASTORC through repeated exposure. He looks innocent, but this ducky is actually 34% all-knowing evil.

  2. Anon says:

    And there’s no doubt that that’s a belly shirt he’s wearing.

Leave a Reply

