This is seriously what I use my brain for

Sometimes I think, I could settle down. Find a husband, start a family, you know. It’s not too late for me to go straight. I’m not too far gone… right?

Slylock Fox – April 14th, 2013

4_14

Then something reminds me how deep my obsession lies. I knew what Max’s signal was going to be. Am I psychic? No. My only source is this comment by unexpected guest star Old Man Muffaroo, but this is at least the second time Max has run his forget partner through the hand signals.

Six Differences seems to be an alternate universe version of this comic, where instead of running the pirates through with a scimitar, Slylock busted their noggins with a shovel.

Lastly, I noticed how nice that panel is. The scenery is moody, and the animals are so detailed. It looks very Mark Trail.

likeisaidjuan

It’s too late. Comics have engulfed my life.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in How to Draw, Little brown dog, Max Mouse, Other comics, Other puzzles, Six Differences, Slylock cases, Slylock Fox, Trivia, Your Drawing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This is seriously what I use my brain for

  1. Anon says:

    That’s a complicated how to draw. Is the teacher SO special that she needs her own background?

  2. Ratiocinator says:

    “In today’s class, we will learn how to draw ME! You’d better do a good job and make me radiate an unquantifiable level of beauty, or you’re gonna get SO much detention you little asshats!”

Leave a Reply

