Seriously, picture them kissing

I figured this post would be up at about 2. Instead, I’ve been gone for most of today, which went way off-schedule. As soon as I’m able I’ll queue up the next batch of posts to prevent any more schedule slips.

Slylock Fox – April 6th, 2013

4_06

OK, Slylock, I’ve followed you down some weird roads. I’ll believe a man can ride giant flying mosquitoes. I can accept that all-powerful sorceresses rely on simple scams. I’ll even believe a car crash and destroy space and time.

But something really, really bothers me about the way that fish is eyeing that mermaid. I will accept many things, but this fish/babe romance is not one of them.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Six Differences and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

