Yay, I held back the Brony injokes

I used to tag Slylock comics by the animals that appeared in them, simply because it was another thing I could keep track of. This gave me a big mass of useless tags on every post, and  an angel appeared to me in my dreams and told me I was obsessed.

Slylock Fox – March 27th, 2013

3_27

My point is, I wish I kept that system. I’d like to know if anthro horses exist in Slylock right now. Because I’m a little disturbed. It’s like these ladies needed one more to complete their posse, and just flung a tablecloth onto a random animal. Apparently they don’t care if it walks upright as long as it looks good in pearls.

That horse has no idea what’s happening. Do they even know if it’s a mare?

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Other puzzles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yay, I held back the Brony injokes

  1. Doug Puthoff says:

    The ewe looks like she belongs in a red-light disttict,

Leave a Reply

