The Eyes made him do it

Slylock Fox – March 13th, 2013

3_13

OK, fine. 4 AM and I could work up no snark. I just love this panel. I love the expressions on all the animals, from the terrified rat to the dopey elephant, to the cow who just kind of wandered on frame. The different sizes and colors pretty much cement them all as misfits, which makes it really fun to look at.

Another look at that elephant’s face is telling me to check the alcohol content in that bucket. I can’t even guess what the cow’s been into.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Bones and fish skeletons, ETAID, RASTORC, Trivia and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Eyes made him do it

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    I’m snark-impaired today too, so I’ll just have to repeat what I wrote in the Comics Curmudgeon comments, namely that friends don’t let friends spray other friends with their trunks while high. The elephant looks like he’s in too much bliss for mere alcohol. That’s also an enormous rat, unless the cow and the elephant are both babies.

Leave a Reply

