Revenge of the mosquito!

Slylock Fox – March 8th, 2013

3_08

The downside to running a site about something you like is you suddenly notice everything. I wouldn’t really notice if a zombie slumped next to me on the bus, or if Elvis offered to buy me a drink. I just don’t see these things.

And yet, if Slylock Fox reuses a drawing from 13 years ago, I will see it.

There’s nothing wrong with it. I personally find it sad if a cartoon runs once, never to be rereleased, and after 13 years I’d say you’re entertaining a new group of kids (and psychotic bloggers).

What really gets me is that I remembered that the old version has 4 steps.

htmosq_animI think my entire education is being deleted to make room for Slylock Fox trivia.

How do you spell fwkjkwrgjkwerl;jk3424mml

 

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in How to Draw and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Revenge of the mosquito!

  1. Ratiocinator says:

    You spell it just the way it sounds. Obviously.

    Meanwhile, somebody needs to tell Count Weirdly that his new steed is ready.

    • Inkwell says:

      Wait… So the “How to Draw” strips are a scheme for tricking children into designing Weirdly’s monsters for him? THAT FIEND.

      (Also, thanks for the tip. I could have guessed it but my education is currently gwsfklbmkl, including spellingjkjkl;j.)

Leave a Reply

