The Monster at the End of This Post

Slylock Fox – January 20th, 2013

jan20

Shady Shrew, you continue to amaze me! “Super smart detective, attentive jury… I know! I’ll confess in a roundabout way!” I love the way Max sits in the corner, disappointed while Slylock mocks their subpar villain. Detective work had looked so much more exciting than this.

I think it’s high time I add Shady to the characters index. It is inspirational the way he barely tries, but keeps trying anyway. I’ll get on that in the next 24 hours.

 

Doodles – January 20th, 2013

jan20

It feels weird that I keep mentioning Doodles on my Slylock fansite. I was only gonna do it that one time, but somehow I kept finding things to point out about it.

This time, though, I just want to show off:

doodlebear

Love is blind!

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Doodles, Exactly alike, How to Draw, Max Mouse, Other comics, Shady Shrew, Six Differences, Slylock cases, Slylock Fox, Trivia and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

