Once they master ping-pong, they will conquer!

OK, normally I don’t like to write about my personal life, but I think I ought to. The reason posts are so late is because I’ve been sick and sleeping all day. Then there’s studying, which eats more time. I’ll try to make up for it by getting another post in after midnight.

Slylock Fox – January 17th, 2013

jan17

In panel 1, our ping-pong underdog is lookin’ stylish in his low-rise black jeans and crop top. His beautiful belly button, the last living reminder of his precious umbilical cord, is on full display.

In panel 2, there is no button. No cord. Ergo, no natural birth. Could he be some hideous alien spawn, or perhaps a robot? Either way, his snazzy clothes have outed him.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Belly shirts, Little Black Mouse, Six Differences and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

