Bones and baths

I’m not even going to tell you what happened to delay this post, just that it started with my “U” key falling off and ended in injury. At least my problem-solving skills are improving.

Slylock Fox – January 8th and 9th

jan8
jan9

Looking over these two cartoons, I noticed an odd contradiction in my own character. I’m not bothered by the fact that this dog has desecrated an ancient corpse in order to shove it down his excited gullet. But for some reason, I am very bothered by this child’s choice to bath in dog hair and cake crumbs.

Because that’s just gross.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Bones and fish skeletons, Six Differences, True or False and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

