Introducing the Gallery!

I’ve always been burnt up over the fact that Slylockfox.com is just a redirect to Weber’s new site. It won several awards and is mentioned in his official bio, why doesn’t it exist?

I finally checked Archive.org for it. It’s here! …But it’s also kind of a mess. On the surface it looks really, really boring, but there are actually interesting drawings on almost every page.

I hoard images. I couldn’t stand to let it go to waste. I dumped all the character art and banners I could find onto a new subpage. You’ve always wanted to see Max without his hat, so click it.

An awesome group shot! (Animated)

Yes, that is Wanda Witch flirting with Slick Smitty.

About Inkwell

Just your average girl surfing the web for kick-awesome cartoons and comics. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to my head rattle.
This entry was posted in Announcement, Chief Mutt and Deputy Duck, Count Weirdly, Humans in the Slylock world, Max Mouse, Shady Shrew, Slick Smitty, Slylock Fox, Tiffany Fox and Melody Mouse, Wanda Witch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

